Naked in the Storm by Kloba Kent

    • Released: 09/01/2017
  • Digital Single – GPKR004
Track listing
  1. Naked in the Storm – 3:22
  2. Fools Make Walls – 3:34
  3. Tangible Impulse – 6:48

Kloba Kent’s debut single featuring Diane, Paul and bass guitar by Theodore Kloba on the track ‘Fools Make Walls’.

Naked in the Storm includes the 6-minute epic ‘Tangible Impulse’, a re-working of an early instrumental demo by Paul – the Bandcamp version includes the demo as a bonus track.

Vocals: Diane Marie Kloba
Lead/Rhythm Guitars + Synths: Paul Kent
Bass Guitar (Fools Make Walls): Theodore Kloba

Words by Diane Marie Kloba, Music by Paul Kent © 2015-2017.
Graphic design by Paul Kent.
Recorded & mixed in Brighton (UK) and Chicago (USA).
Produced and distributed by GPK Recordings.